The ACES Web Working Group was established in July 2017. The purpose of the ACES Web Working Group is to ensure the timely, coordinated development and maintenance of the College of ACES websites by working proactively to identify and facilitate high-impact goals and strategies for the college’s web presence.

Join the discussion and find notes and agenda on Teams!

Next Meeting: Wednesday, October 26 at 1pm via Zoom.